Finalists were announced for the 31st Three Rivers Company Awards. The award recognizes the significant contributions made throughout the last fiscal year. The awards were presented in six categories. Each person who won was nominated then reviewed by a committee. Congratulations to the award winners![blog-image position=”right” src=”×360.png” alt=”company_awards” caption=”Three Rivers’ Company Awards”]

Rookie of the Year

Chase Siler
Jeremy Murray

Most Safety Minded

Ed Loubert
Charles Grice

Most Consistent Quality

Chad Feldotte
Scott Sweeny

Develops Most Business

Bryan Lightfoot
Jacob Bartuszevige

Most Valuable Player

Drew O’Keefe
Evan Boyle

Most Improved Craftsman

Mike Harrold
Nick Revord