Finalists were announced for the 30th Three Rivers Company Awards. The award recognizes the significant contributions made throughout the last fiscal year. The awards were presented in six categories. Each person who won was nominated then reviewed by a committee. Congratulations to the award winners![blog-image position=”right” src=”×279.png” alt=”Three Rivers’ Company Awards” caption=”Three Rivers’ Company Awards”]

Rookie of the Year

Eric Biskner
James Tomchick

Most Safety Minded

Chad Kolba
Michael Moffatt

Most Consistent Quality

Brad Fortenberry
Gilbert Ramirez

Develops Most Business

Michael Glazier
James Miller

Most Valuable Player

Eric Scott
Craig Emily

Most Improved Craftsman

Troy Hinson
Steve Crowl